Three Little Words

onefootup-tracynolinbeerman-threelittlewords (640x338)

A few years ago I began choosing a new Word of the Year every January.  Last year was my year of YES!  I took it to heart.  I said Yes! to my health, Yes! to my family, Yes! to my dreams, Yes! to abundance, and Yes! to No!  It was an amazing year of YES! indeed.

This year I have chosen three little words.  They go together like peanut butter and jelly.  Like three peas in a pod.  They felt expansive and right and perfect for 2017.

FUN

FLOW

FREEDOM

As I revisit my vision and goals halfway through the year and glance up at my 2017 Vision Board, I see Fun, Flow and Freedom throughout the entire board.  I’ve begun placing red heart stickers on the images that have come to be or that are in process like trips that are planned or purchases that are being made.

I see images of FUN with family ~ jumping on our trampoline, camping and riding bikes.  I see FUN with friends ~ dancing, floating and connecting.  I see FUN with clients ~  teaching, speaking and sharing.

I see images of FLOW and FREEDOM my health and well-being, in my relationships, in my time, in my money and in my work.

What is your word of the year?  Are you living it?  Without judgement, assess the first 6 months of 2017.  What could you do more of?  What could you do less of?

We’re halfway through the year and the possibilities are endless.  What could you do to take the first step in really living your word of the year?

Discover. Empower. Balance.

Shine Brightly,

Tracy

Do you need help living your word of the year?  Let’s talk.  I reserve a handful of complimentary 45 minute Fun Flow & Freedom Clarity Calls each month.  Reserve yours today.

