For This I Came

subbotina-dreamstime-1600x949-640x380

Have you ever felt as if there was more for you in this life but you just couldn’t figure out what it was?  Me too.  I spent most of my adult life seeking, studying and analyzing.  Looking outside of myself for the answers.

I spent much of that time thinking…

  • after I get the ideal job I will…
  • after I get my health in order I will…
  • after I get my finances figured out I will…

And, now I understand that purpose doesn’t mean that there is one grand plan for life here on Earth.  That I am here to accomplish just one thing.

I finally get it.  Life is to be lived.  NOW!  I am here to live my joy in this moment.

I discovered that purpose is more about living fully, doing what brings me life.  Rather than searching for purpose, I could have been living on purpose.  And, enjoying life along the way.

I discovered that I can use my imagination to try on different roles, different scenarios.  I listen to the still, small, ever present, ever wise voice inside of me.  And, see how they feel.  I do the expansion/contraction test.  Does this bring me life or does it feel constrictive?  If it brings me life I know that I am on the right track.

Why are you here?  What lights you up?  What would you love to be or do or have?

 

Discover. Empower. Balance.

Shine Brightly,

Tracy

Need help discovering your purpose?  Schedule a Fun Flow & Freedom Clarity Call today!

 

